Gietech GmbH

Zeppelinstr.20
28844 Weyhe
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-0
Fax +49 (0) 421 258409-10
info@gietech-gmbh.de

Viktor Gazke

Viktor Gazke

Managing Director
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-12
viktor@gietech-gmbh.de

Dimitri Nor

Dimitri Nor

Managing Director
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-18
dimitri@gietech-gmbh.de

Juri Gazke

Juri Gazke

Product manager
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-17
juri@gietech-gmbh.de

Alexander Borell

Alexander Borell

Product manager
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-16
alexander@gietech-gmbh.de

Tatiana Witt

Tatiana Witt

Sales assistant
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-14
tatiana@gietech-gmbh.de

Lena Bauer

Lena Bauer

Accountant
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-20
lena@gietech-gmbh.de

Anna Gareis

Anna Gareis

Office clerk
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-11
anna@gietech-gmbh.de

Wladimir Giepscher

Wladimir Giepscher

Office clerk
Tel. +49 (0) 421 258409-15
wladimir@gietech-gmbh.de

Impressum | Disclaimer